1. Deuces
  2. Up To You
  3. No Bullshit
  4. Look At Me Now
  5. She Ain't You
  6. Say It With Me
  7. Yeah 3x
  8. Next 2 You
  9. All Back
  10. Wet The Bed
  11. Oh My Love
  12. Should've Kissed You
  13. Beautiful People
  14. Bomb (Deluxe Edition Track)
  15. Love The Girls (Deluxe Edition Track)
  16. Paper, Scissors, Rock (Deluxe Edition Track)
  17. Beg For It (Deluxe Edition Track)
  18. Champion (International Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
  19. All About You (Team Breezy Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
  20. Talk Ya Ear Off (Japan Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)

Тексты песен альбома "F.A.M.E." (2011):

Альбом F.A.M.E.

карта сайта

Видео Strip   Все тип-топ, или Жизнь Зака и Коди
© 2012-2015 chris-brown.ru